Home > Church, Growth, Leadership > I Love My Church

I Love My Church

It’s no secret that I Love My Church!  In fact, I say it a lot on Sundays because I want the people in attendance to know how honored I am to pastor New Church.  

But when I decided to take last Sunday off from preaching, I wanted people to hear it from someone else, so I asked a young leader in our church, who I also consider to be a good friend, Josh Black, to preach a message entitled, “I Love My Church.”

I asked him to talk about the mission of New Church, and he did a great job!  If you would like to listen to and/or download the message from last Sunday, Click Here.

T. J.

Categories: Church, Growth, Leadership
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

